Guest Post: Invitation from Ms. Judy Rogers

[A certain numbskull you know will soon reach the half-century mark. Please keep all necessary precautions in mind, to prevent spreading the virus…]
Fr Mark little boy pic
50th BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
FOR FR. MARK WHITE
Sunday, June 28, 2020
4:00pm – 6:30pm
Heritage Conference and Event Center
1230 Oak Level Road, Bassett VA   
Take VA 57 West exit (Stanleytown/Bassett)
off US 220
Entrance to Heritage Center will be on right
about 1/3 mile up the road
Covered Dish Dinner: 
Bring a main dish and side dish to share
DESSERT PROVIDED!
Coffee, tea, water provided. 
Bring sodas of your choice.
Ice provided.

6 thoughts on “Guest Post: Invitation from Ms. Judy Rogers

  1. Oh Judy how wonderful! I’ll be there. Well Father Mark the big 50…woowoo It will be so good to see you and celebrate you Father. Thank you Judy for this happy time to share.

  2. Judy. Can u. Call me. At. 276 3407064 . I need to. Ask. Something. thanks Teresa Biggs

  3. I would be overjoyed to be able to to help Fr Mark celebrate his youth (50), but I won’t be able to attend. I’ll be there in spirit and will continue to shower him with prayers.

Leave a comment